Why was my post or comment deleted, or my account locked?

If a Switchboard founder, or we over at Switchboard HQ, deletes your post or freezes your account, it’s because you or your post are not honoring the mission of the Switchboard or meeting community standards. If, after reviewing the community standards, you feel a mistake has been made, please contact your founder.

If your account has been locked, we invite you to take a couple of months, consider how you’d like to contribute meaningfully to the community and then connect with the founder. We’d love to welcome you back to the party.